Nov 12, 2014

Big Hero 6 soundtrack release date

Big Hero 6 soundtrack was released on 4th November. The original Disney Big Hero 6 music was composed by Henry Jackman, responsible also for the soundtrack of Captain America: The winter soldier, Wreck-It-Ralph, X-Men: First Class, Winnie the Pooh.

A physical version will be coming out on November the 24th. 


The Big Hero 6 album track list is here: 1. Immortals - Fall Out Boy
2. Hiro Hamada
3. Nerd School
4. Microbots
5. Tadashi
6. Inflatable Friend
7. Huggable Detective
8. The Masked Man
9. One of the Family
10. Upgrades
11. The Streets of Dan Fransokyo
12. To the Manor Born
13. So Much More
14. First FLight
15. Silent Sparrow
16. Family Reunion
17. Big Hero 6
18. I Am Satisfied With My Care
19. Signs of Life
20. Reboot

More about Disney Big Hero 6, you can find on the Facebook Page: 


Post a Comment

Popular Posts

My Blog List

Total Pageviews

Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More